weekend blooms…..

Some links I’m loving….. I think I’m a fairly typical Gemini…..this made me chuckle and roll my eyes in recognition in equal measure. Any diet that gives me permission to eat more peanut butter is a winner as far as I’m concerned! I adore flowers. What’s not to love with these gorgeous floristry creations. A fascinating article and TED talk about the nature of change and our future self Wow….I wish I was twenty years old again and planning a wedding

One thought on “weekend blooms…..

Leave a Reply

