weekend blooms

   Bikini inspiration for 50+ women

I kinda wish I had the opportunity for a mini adventure

An interesting post about choosing a focus for your blog

Great ideas to make health and fitness a part of daily life

How to start the day happy!

Iman at 60…..sage advice about health and fitness

Goodbye London Town

Topshop forced to use more realistically sized mannequins after being called out by shopper

This sounds like a fun fashion challenge!

Tips on how to wear army green……a great combination!

I can’t wait to see this documentary about Iris Apfel

Beautiful Topshop “no makeup” makeup

3 thoughts on “weekend blooms

  1. Hey Caro! Great links yet again. I love the micro-adventures book and have my bivvy bag waiting for that lonley night on the moors when I make a beer can stove, have a sleepless night whilst exploring the stars.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This was a great one, Caro! I had seen that picture of Helen Mirren before but it reminded me again that I would kill to look like her in that bikini. :). Love the topshop minimal makeup and the microadventures and beautiful Iman. And I have been dying to watch that Iris doc. Shall we compare notes once we both see it?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

