weekend blooms

  A simple but lovely New Year Blessing Ritual

I’m not going to Dublin for New Year, but looking at this I rather wish I was!

After the excesses of Christmas here’s some ways to Recharge

Brilliant video showing how to pack a Carry-on bag for travelling!

The power of red

I don’t have as many links as normal due to this

If someone mistreats you it’s about them, not you

Why writing a journal should be your only New Years Resolution

I don’t own any culottes but this post is making me think maybe I should?

2 thoughts on “weekend blooms

Leave a Reply

